15 híres apa és gyermekeik, akik elnyerték rajongóik tetszését

Ezeknek a férfiaknak mindenre van idejük. Ők nem csak híres emberek, akiknek sikeres pályafutása van, hanem apukák is, akik jól betöltik a gondoskodás szerepét. Miután megnézed ezeket a képeket, a szíved elolvad. Meg fogod érteni, hogy ha sok időt töltesz a gyerekeiddel és szeretettel körülveszed őket, akkor boldogok lesznek.

Ebben a cikkünkben összegyűjtöttünk néhány híres apukát, akik minden bizonnyal elnyerték rajongóik tetszését.

1. “Naplemente a három fiammal.” David Beckham 3 fiú és egy lány boldog édesapja. Minden bizonnyal tiszteletet érdemel.

View this post on Instagram

Sunset with my beautiful boys ? @brooklynbeckham @romeobeckham @cruzbeckham

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

2. “Az utóbbi 3 év volt életem legszebb időszaka. Szebb volt, mint amit valaha el tudtam képzelni. Jó érzés apának lenni…”

View this post on Instagram

The last 3 years of my life have brought more joy than I could ever imagine. Being a father is such a trip… an amazing discovery every day. My son: it is my honor to be your Daddy. You make me feel a love that I didn't know existed. I will ALWAYS be there… to pick you up when you fall, to lift you up when you are ready to soar, and to remind you that your humility will be your guide through this thing called life. And to all the Dads out there: Keep on keeping on! Our children are watching and listening more than we know! I'm celebrating you all today! Happy Father's Day! Cheers! ?

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

3. Jimmy Fallon: Olyan jól összeillenek

View this post on Instagram

This is just the beginning. #MarchForOurLives D.C.

A post shared by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

4. Adam Levine a kislányával sétálnak. Hát nem a legaranyosabb dolog a világon?

View this post on Instagram

You and me baby…

A post shared by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

5. “A gyerekekkel Baliban nyaralunk”. Johen Legend sok időt tölt a gyerekeivel.

View this post on Instagram

Babies in Bali

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

6. Patton Oswalt lánya valóban az apjára hasonlít.

View this post on Instagram

What’d you guys do yesterday? (Photo @jeffvespa)

A post shared by Patton Oswalt (@pattonoswalt) on

7. Will Smith három gyermek édesapja. Ő pontosan az a fajta ember, akiről gyerekei elmondhatják: “jó apa vagy”.

View this post on Instagram

Just finished shooting @GeminiManMovie for 5 Months… Knocked Out the #WorldCup… Family Vacation Begins TODAY!

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

8. Igazi legenda, a világon sok nő irigykedhet rá.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

9. DJ Khaled büszke arra, hpgy ő is apának számít. Természetesen ez nem csak boldogságot jelent, hanem komoly felelősséggel is jár.

View this post on Instagram

FATHER OF ASAHD @asahdkhaled

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

10. Chris Prattól biztosan megolvad a szívünk.

View this post on Instagram

Not sure what made me more proud: when Jack insisted on holding this barracuda himself, or when he tried it raw! (Barracuda sashimi is amazing by the way) haha!! 4 year olds will try anything! Get out and fish! No better way to share God's bounty with your babies and make life long memories than fishing! Get out on the water! #fishing #fishingislife

A post shared by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on

11. A félelmetes Jason Momoa és gyerekei. “A gyermekeimet sokkal jobban szeretem, mint a saját életemet.”

View this post on Instagram

"I simply love you more than I love life itself" listening to Elton with the loves of my life. Raising sensitive savages Priceless day on set proud to be aqua papa. OHANA

A post shared by Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies) on

12. Shakira a világ legboldogabb nője. Gerard Piqué nem csak egy jó férj, hanem egy szerető apa is.

View this post on Instagram

Daddy-Sasha time!

A post shared by Gerard Piqué (@3gerardpique) on

13. Vin Diesel ezzel a képpel meghódította az internetet.

View this post on Instagram

Heaven… All love…

A post shared by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

14. Kérdezd meg Chris Hemsworth-tól, hogy lehet mindenben tökéletes lenni?

View this post on Instagram

On the hunt for some barrels with my little surf coach ?? thanks for the photo @lukemun

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

15. Micsoda pompás apuka. Nincs cukibb annál, mint ahogyan Szikla az újszülött gyermekével beszélget.